Pop-Punk Band New York Heights Release ‘Skeleton’ EP [Philippines]

Filipino pop-punk band New York Heights has released their ‘Skeleton’ EP.

“The EP contains 3 previously-released tracks, all re-recorded: title-track ‘Skeleton’, ‘You Belong With Me’, and ‘Forever Young’. This EP is the band’s first fully-produced release – vocalist/bassist Carlos mixed and mastered all 3 tracks. The band realized that it may be a long time until we could get back into a studio, so we decided, heck, let’s just do it ourselves.”


UniteAsia.org is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!