Metalcore Band I Fall, I Rise Release Debut Album [Philippines]

I Fall I Rise from the Philippines finally released their debut album entitled “Heartless” under Tower of Doom. The band formed in April 2014 and consists of vocalist Aries Cruz Villasis, Guitarists Mikel Aragoncillo, Mark Co, Kyle Cal and drummer Johnel Estoreon.

Heartless is based on life events, personal experiences, collection of feelings, fallacies or events that relate to emotions. It contains musical selections from various influences and a complete play of metalcore, emo, and hardcore. The songs are available for streaming on Youtube, Spotify, Itunes and other popular platforms!

They will be having an album launch show on October 18 at Mang Rudy’s, Makati. is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!