Emo Band Eleventwelfth To Release Special Singles Compilation [Indonesia]

After releasing their self-titled debut EP in Japan back in 2017, eleventwelfth will be releasing something new, especially for Japan, this May in the form of a compilation CD collecting all the singles the band has released between the years 2017-2020.

“out of nowhere” marks the first release since their debut EP. The release sees the band exploring with space and time creating an eight minute opus divided into four parts. “a pleasant surprise” takes a deeper look at their softer side recorded in an acoustic atmosphere. “it’s all my mistakes” was recorded through a semi-analog environment using a NEVE mixing console, and “reality/fantasy” challenged them to create two songs which interconnected with one another.

The CD compilation is entitled ‘Everything After’ which has been fully remastered to be released on Japan’s Waterslide Records in Japan on May 19th, 2021.

Pre-order now on Diskunion, Tower Records, HMV, CDJapan, and others.







UniteAsia.org is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!