Grindcore Band Mortify Release Track From ‘Grotesque Buzzsaw Defilement’ [Japan]

Mortify is the grinding supergroup featuring Koreeda (ex Coffins/Trikorona) on guitar, Ryohei (Final Exit/su19b) on drums and Adam (Disrotted, Sick/Tired) on vocals. Their new release will be out soon and the entire record clocks in under 9.5 minutes – 13 songs. is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!