Sounds From The Korean Underground release new playlist of Korean hardcore/punk

sounds from the korean underground

Sounds From the Korean Underground is a website that, as the name suggests, features Korean bands and they’ve recently their 36th episode with the following AWESOME Korean bands:

1) The Plastic Day – “30 Sec”
2) The Veggers – “Constant Discount”
3) Scumraid – “Scar”
4) Oohyo (feat. The Quiett) – “Seaside”
5) Asian Chairshot “??? ???” (“Love Together”)
6) Earthbound – “Hangover”
7) New Blue Death – “North Sydney”
8) Tirikilatops – “Snail Party (Wah!)”
9) November Chimney – “Postman”
10) Sugardonut – “Lost Me”
11) Googolplex – “Echoes”
12) Swimmingdoll – “Last Take”
13) Skrew Attack – “Luv Me Hate Me”

You can check out all these songs right down below but make sure to hit up their facebook page for more info: is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!