Vietnamese Label HOUSE OF YGRA Announce Debut Album For Death Metal Act Rêvasseur

Vietnamese premiere heavy music label, House of Ygra, is pleased to announce the outing of our tenth release, the debut album of Hanoi’s ferocious death metal powerhouse, Rêvasseur, out Friday, 07.07.2023.

After the release of their EP, In Doubtless Memory, back in 2021, Rêvasseur have focused on redefining and honing their sound to offer you all ten new tracks of pure devastation. Inspired by both old-school Swedish death metal as well as the clean modern melodic death metal sound, Talisman is a coherent collection of tracks that showcase a band who very much know who they are.

1. Sic Semper Tyrannis
2. Brotherhood Of Man
3. My Final Oath feat. Quân Trọc (Bloodshed)
4. Abide With Me feat. Morbid (Leukotomy)
5. Talisman
6. ~
7. Fall From Grace
8. Ten Thousand
9. Echoes In Eternity
10. Yearn For The Knife feat. Viktor (KAALI)

Album cover art is made by Kenro Imamura

Talisman will be released digitally and physically on 07.07.2023 through House of Ygra. Please keep an eye out for the first single, to be premiered next week! is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!