Metal Band Darkside Release Debut Album Tackling the 7 Sins [Indonesia]

VII is the debut album by Indonesian metal band, Darkside, and contains seven songs, each of which is a re-representation of
the ‘seven deadly sins’ mentioned in the Bible.

“But without wanting to be limited by similar narratives that have been adapted by legendary one “Dante’s Inferno”, the film “Se7en”, etc., the representation of the seven sins flows through many approaches. The concrete and the abstract, both fiction and reality, even though some references from historical texts and even the comical stuff.” is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!