Indie Rock Band Pathway Pleasure Release Debut EP [Indonesia]

Pathway Pleasure are an alternative / indie rock group from Jakarta, Indonesia that currently consist of Ryan Shidqi (vocals, guitar), RamadhaniHarto “Deni” Adhi (vocals, guitar), and their newest recruit, Andi Tri Mario, on drums. Since releasing their first 2 singles titled “Haze” and “No Meaning” back in 2016, they have performed at numerous gigs in the greater Jakarta area and beyond while steadily amassing a dedicated fanbase and writing their debut EP. The EP is being released by Mundane Records. is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!