Youthcrew band Break Free release debut EP [Malaysia]

Youthcrew band Break Free release debut EP entitled Strife 4 Pride [Malaysia]

The band was formed in 2017 and hails from Klang Royal Town. Break Free consists of members from Noseblunt, Safety Zone, Final Peace and Rage Point. Break Free is heavily influenced by bands like Minor Threat, Get The Most, Line Of Sight, Disengage, Youth Of Today, Better Than A Thousand, Bold, Chain Of Strength, The First Step, Ten Yard Fight, etc.

The EP was released by Betrayed Records. is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!