Singapore Emo Band Made With Monsters Release New EP

Following their last single, ‘The Transient State’, which was released in February earlier this year, alternative emo outfit Made With Monsters from Singapore is back with their first EP, ‘Warmer.’

‘Warmer.’ features 6 songs that encapsulate the emotion of a solitary life, sinking into one’s own negative thoughts and finding difficulty in breaking out of a depressive state, delivered in raw, heartfelt melodies.

Each song has its own feel and meaning, and brings a different vibe to the table, spanning from post-rock to pop punk and grunge music. The EP also includes a track that features the vocalist of Singaporean Metalcore band, Seavision and is titled, ‘Spinnin”.

The band will be celebrating the release of the EP on 25 May at Decline in Singapore alongside Xingfoo & Roy, Obviously We!, The Parallax Error, and Din’s List. is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!