Powerviolence Band Soiled Hate Announce Release Date / Debut Track [Japan]

Japanese powerviolence band Soiled Hate have finally announced the release date of their debut album ‘Nine Billion Names of Hate’ – this March on RSRecords out of Germany. The release will be out on CD and vinyl formats consisting of a total of 14 tracks. The band previously released a 3 song demo in 2019 and is hugely influenced by crust, grindcore, chaotic hardcore, and of course powerviolence.


UniteAsia.org is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!