12 track punk and ska compilation out of the Philippines coming your way

Raw Meat Music, a mini-record label in Legazpi City (Philippines), in cooperation with For The Punks By The Punks Movement and Ezkill Radio will release a 12-track punk rock compilation CD entitled Raw Shit Sampler which includes DIY, lo-fi and raw music from Albay-homegrown punkrock and ska outfits namely: The Yehey, The Upbeats Ska, Counterfeet, Four Chord Kids, The Ericsons, Less Than Zero, Pwera Sibang, Responde, Jopermeister Red featuring Francis Pransis (of The Class), XIV, Flip Dominic and Total Tios.

The album launch is set on April 7, 2018 / Saturday / 6pm onwards at Tomi’s Grill and Resto Bar , Airport Road, Legazpi City.

Check out some tracks below!


UniteAsia.org is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!