Voice of Tranquility Release Single [Philippines]

Artist: Voice Of Tranquility
Song: Wild Wild Wild
Genre: Experimental / Rock / Metal

Location: Metro Manila, Philippines

Release Date: February 14, 2020

New Line Up:
Deda Willet Dela Cruz (Vocals)
Valentine Parco Caroche (Drums)
Samad Abubakar (Guitars)
Jerico Rangas (Guitars)
Derick De Luna (Keyboards / Synths)
Kei Deguchi (Bass)

Recorded at Audio 747 Recording Studio, Cavite
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Francis Drona (August Mayhem)
and Ero Pelaez (August Mayhem / Bloodshedd)


UniteAsia.org is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!