Struggle City Collective Release Brand New Pop Punk Compilation ‘Bittersweet’ [Philippines]

Struggle City is a collective of up-and-coming musicians from the Philippines and have released their debut compilation  ‘Bittersweet’ featuring several pop-punk and alt-rock acts such as Millennium’s Finest, HTTM, Way To Fall, aForetime, All Over The Years, Hide At Six, Anthem For Maria, Dwayne’PH, Cosmic Kid, and Abcd!. is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!