Melodic punk legends Hi Standard reveal artwork and track listing for brand new album

Formed in 1991, melodic punk legends Hi Standard have revealed artwork and track listing for their upcoming brand new album The Gift [Japan]. The 16 track album is slated to hit shelves October 4. Check out the track list below and a music video for a brand new single the band released out of nowhere and with no marketing at all further below. This shit’s going to go off!

1. All Generations
2. The Gift
3. Can I Be Kind To You
4. Going Crazy
5. Time To Crow
6. My Girl
7. Hello My Junior
8. Big Ol’ Clock
9. We’re All Grown Up
10. Punk Rock Is The Answer
11. Pacific Sun
12. I Know You Love Me
13. Bridge Over Troubled Water
14. Free
-Bonus Tracks-
15. Friend Song
16. Cabbage Surfin’ is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!