Melodic death metal band Empirical announce EP release live video [Philippines]


Manila-based melodic death metal band, Empirical is set to release their E.P. “Of Anger & Tranquility” in May 2018. Empirical’s lyrics are inspired by existentialism, nihilism, cynicism, overcoming struggles, breaking stereotypes, abhorrence towards archaic beliefs, challenging status-quo, survival, paradox, nature, etc.

The E.P. contains 4 tracks

1. Disenthrall
2. Path of Subsistence
3. Break the Chains of Servitude
4. Unleash Dementia is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!