Malaysian Metal Band Penunggu Release Debut EP

Penunggu, a heavy metal band from Selangor, Malaysia had recently released their debut EP titled “Fables of Reality” which consists 4 original tracks and a bonus live-cover track.

Track list:
1. [INTRO]
2. Budak Rangka
3. 21st Century Spellcaster
4. Talian Ayah Bonda
5. Fratricide
6. The Spirit Carries On [BONUS TRACK – Dream Theater – Live Cover]

The band will be celebrating a record release show: is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!