Legendary Singapore black death metal band Impiety announce US tour

Legendary Singapore black metal band Impiety announce US tour. Check out the amazing full tour listing below and spread the word! It’s not often that tours go the other way around…it’s usually US bands coming out to Asia. Very RARELY do we see Asian bands being given a chance to go out to the US and tour. Hopefully at some point this will all change!

The band has also stated that they will begin recording their next full length in February out in Poland.

Wed April 4 – Phoenix, AZ
Thurs April 5 – Albuquerque, NM
Fri April 6 – El Paso, TX
Sat April 7 – Dallas, TX
Sun April 8 – Austin, TX
Mon April 9 – San Antonio, TX
Tue April 10 – Houston, TX
Wed April 11 – New Orleans, LA
Thurs April 12 – Birmingham, AL
Fri April 13 – Nashville, TN
Sat April 14 – Atlanta, GA
Sun April 15 – Richmond, VA
Mon April 16 – Phildelphia, PA
Tues April 17 – NYC, NY
Wed April 18 – Cleveland, OH
Thurs April 19 – Columbus, OH
Fri April 20 – Chicago, IL
Sat April 21 – Milwaukee, WI
Sun April 22 – Rapid City, SD
Mon April 23 – Denver, CO
Tue April 24 – Salt Lake City, UT
Wed April 25 – Portland, OR
Thru April 26 – Oakland, CA
Fri April 27 – Los Angeles, CA

https://www.facebook.com/pg/impietyofficial

UniteAsia.org is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *