Kids Union Records Announces New Punk Rock Compilation Featuring Asian Bands

China-based label Kids Union Records have announced their first volume of a new punk rock compilation entitled ‘Punk Rock Compilation Volume 1’. The complete lineup for this first volume is as follows:

Vol.1 Band Roster(From A-Z):
ANTHELL 蟻地獄 (Japan)
Bad Advice (Germany)
Brigade Of Bridge (Indonesia)
Chaos Of Society (Thailand)
Flirting With Disaster NZ
Funeral Dress BE
GAMELANOiNK (Indonesia)
Gum Bleed (China)
劇道 (Gukdo) Darkness city punk rockers (Korea)
Larry’s Pizza (China)
Oi Squad (Hong Kong)
Peter And The Test Tube Babies UK
The Die Hards (Thailand)
The Sleeves (Hong Kong)
The Noname (China)

The label says it will be released on limited edition CD and digitally in March of 2021.

More info here: is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!