Japanese Beatdown Band Kruelty Drop Evil New EP Immortal Nightmare

Japanese band Kruelty are on fire in 2020 – they’ve dropped a debut full length entitled A Dying Truth, some insanely sought after new merch, and today they’ve released a new 3 track EP entitled Immortal Nightmare. Get on that below and pre-orders for it are up now as well.

The EP includes the following tracks:

  • 2 re-recorded songs from a split w/ Moment of Truth
  • A Grave cover

The EP was mixed by Don Taylor and mastered by Nick Townsend.

UniteAsia.org is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!