Japanese Band Guevnna Release More Info About Upcoming Album

Japanese band Guevnna are quite the force to be reckoned with sonically. Any release from the band should be met with excitement.

The band has released the following info about their brand new album ‘Burning Skyline’.

New album “Burning Skyline” 11.11.2020 out on Longlegslongarms
album artwork by Momentary Psycho Art? (MPA)
recorded at Studio Chaosk Inc.

1. Radio
2. Burning Skyline
3. Justifire
4. Into the Night
5. Solitude Before Storm
6. Behind the Sun
7. Street Demon
8. Vex Machine
9. Ghost is Gone


UniteAsia.org is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!