Hong Kong Based Noise Artist Mariko Neutral Releases Debut EP ‘Asia Minor’


Hong Kong based soundscape artist Mariko Neutral releases their debut 4 track EP ‘Asia Minor’. Inspired by artists like Nine Inch Nails, Pharmakon and Sunn 0)). Mariko Neutral’s soundscapes on this EP drag listeners into a grimy, claustrophobic atmosphere that cyberpunk fanatics will enjoy as much as horror enthusiasts!

All tracks are available to download for free through Bandcamp:

UniteAsia.org is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!