FINALLY! Negative Hardcore Band Sawtorture Release Debut Album [Malaysia]

Four piece Kuching based Negative Hardcore band, Sawtorture have released their debut album CarryYour Own Crosses. The band features members of Search & Destroy, Bronco Buster, Dance On Your Grave, Escape The Plainview and Libretto. The 11 track album was self recorded, mixed and mastered. The album is available on CD format via mail order for RM25 per copy + RM15 shipping (Malaysia Only) and RM35 (International Shipping): [email protected]

Yo…this record is fucking GLORIOUS. is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!