Emotive rock act Mass of The Fermenting Dregs release music video from new album [Japan]

Emotive rock act Mass of The Fermenting Dregs have released a music video from  a new album No New World [Japan].

“3 years after going on hiatus in 2012, they reunited in 2015 with the strongest members, Naoya Ogura on guitar and Isao Yoshino on drums! Since reforming, through solid live performances on stage, they have let the world know once again that “MASS OF THE FERMENTING DREGS IS HERE!” In 2017, they released their new song “Slow Motion Replay”. And now, coming on 8 years since the release of the album “Zero Comma, Multicoloured World”, their long-awaited 4th album is finally complete! MASS OF THE FERMENTING DREGS gives rise to a rock-like masterpiece only they could create: unfaded destructive force, in addition to explosive force that has an emotional but pop-like side, with an even greater blooming sense of melody that sounds balanced. This is a robust album, overflowing with persuasive power that treats the changes, transformations, and flow of the music scene over the past 8 years as if they were nothing.”

The full album can be streamed further below.


UniteAsia.org is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!