Emo Act The Grey Field Release Three B-Sides from Debut Album [Indonesia]

Indonesia-based emo band The Grey Field has released three B-sides digitally. The songs are called “Watering Dead Flowers”, “Fall” and “Eyes Closed” and come off their debut album Station Of Sadness released in 2020 via The Grey Room 90 Records.


UniteAsia.org is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!