Crew For Life Records Presents NYHC Band Citizens Arrest Japan Tour

Japanese label Crew For Life Records have announced NYHC band Citizens Arrest‘s upcoming Japanese tour. The tour will also come with a special edition CD. Check the dates in the flyer above and below. The tracklist for the special edition release is as follows:

1. Serve And Protect
2. In The Distance
3. Fortress
4. A Light In The Darkness
5. Woodstock
6. Without Peace
7. Death Threat
8. I Won’t Allow
9. Existence
10. Utopia
11. Briviba
12. Touch And Go
13. Number
14. Through The Mist
15. Suffer Now
16. C.D.R.F
17. Activate
18. Pain
19. Agony God
20. Paper Cuts
21. Burst Of Silence

■Track 1-6 :「A LIGHT IN THE DARKNESS」 EP 1990
■Track 7-9: VARIOUS COMPILATIONS 1989-1990
■Track 10-21: 「COLOSSUS」 1990

with Crucial Section (Japan):
5.21 (tue) Tokyo @ PitBar
5.22 (wed) Okayama @ Pepperland
5.23 (thu) Kochi @ Chaotic noise
5.24 (fri) Osaka @ Bears
5.25 (sat) Okazaki @ Cam
5.26 (sun) Tokyo @ Earthdom

More info here: is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!