What We Consider The Most Dangerous Band In India – Heathen Beast – Announce New Album

We believe in heavy music being a catalyst for change through thought-provoking music, lyrics, performance, production, artwork, visuals. The best kind of heavy music is the kind that has invoked some sort of thought or response upon listening to the music or reading the lyrics. Therefore, when a band uses its platform to directly trample on the government narrative that is often used to manipulate its populace, we’re all about it.

Enter India’s mystery band – Heathen Beast.

The band has just released information for the upcoming full-length entitled The Revolution Will Not Be Televised But It Will Be Heard with such controversial song titles as the following:

1. Fuck C.A.A
2. Fuck N.P.R & N.R.C
3. Fuck Modi-Shah
4. Fuck The B.J.P
5. Fuck Your Self Proclaimed Godmen
6. Fuck Your Police Brutality
7. Fuck The R.S.S
8. Fuck You Godi Media
9. Fuck Your Whatsapp University
10. Fuck Your Hindu Rashtra
11. Fuck The Economy (Modi Already Has)
12. Fuck The Congress

The album drops next month and the preview below should tide you over for what is bound to be a barrage of extreme noise you can use when you can’t make sense of what the fuck is going on with the world today.

We stand in solidarity with people all over the world dealing with tyrannical regimes stomping all over our rights.


UniteAsia.org is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!