Pakistani metal band Communal Grave issue update on upcoming record

Communal Grave

Pakistani metal band Communal Grave have sent in an update regarding their upcoming full length:

“Folks, after 8 months of laboring, spine crushing hard work we have completed Solace in Violencia. The album consists of 8 tracks as listed below:

1. Invoking the Wrath of Sky-Breaker
2. The Frightener
3. The Last Gasp of the Beardsman
4. The Protruding Tomb of Pehlan, the Dethroner
5. Pull the Trigger
6. Heavy Lies the Crown
7. Tormentor of Agonopolis
8. The Gravedigger’s Epitaph

Album Cover:
communal grave
‘Solace in Violence’ will be released through band’s own operated record label Enforcer Records. Stay tuned for the release date to be announced. Let Solace be in violence.”

Can’t wait to hear some tracks from this! is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!