Pop Punk Act Pasca Sini Release Live Kamar Seni Live Session Video [Malaysia]

Pasca Sini has released a live recording session of their new song titled “DMB” featuring Hyke from Malaysian breakout pop punk band Hacktick!. Pasca Sini is set to release their debut album titled Emo Department somewhere mid 2020. The album will also feature “Pola Pikir Positif” that was release in February 2019 and also a new version of “Apa Yang Kau Mahu” featuring Saniy from “Wickweaky” on saxophone.


UniteAsia.org is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!