Philippines Beatdown Act No Way Out Release EP

Philippines based beatdown band No Way Out have released a 5 track EP.

“The record is consist of 5 heavy ass tracks. The first one is called “You Will Suffer”, followed by “Refuse” which is one of our most favorite track, next one is “Life Sentence” obviously the title track also this track was made with one of our good friend Denounced vocals, Dave from Mainland Hardcore. Then the 4th track is “Bad Liar” which was the one we had released a while ago through our facebook page. And lastly “Southside Blood” which represent our hood and crew. Of course a big thanks to Big Black Core Recordings!” is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!