Norwegian Label Slow Down Records Release Emotive Punk Band Ache Discography [Indonesia]

Our buds in Indonesian emotive punk band Ache has had their entire discography released by Norwegian label Slow Down Records. So stoked for them!

The complete discography includes the following releases:

Tired EP [2019-2020] Track 01-05
Self-Titled EP [2020] Track 06-11 is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!