Noise rock band ‘T f r’ release lyric video [Philippines]

Noise rock band T f r release lyric video [Philippines].

Filipino Noise Rock trio ‘Teacups for Reading'(T f r) release lyric video of their song ‘Sunlight’. Taken from their debut album ‘Sugar Strain’.The whole video is completely DIY & most of the clips are home videos taken from a smart phone. is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!