Melodic Death Metal Band Infernal Eden Release New Song Debuting New Lineup [Philippines]

Infernal Eden is a melodic death metal band originally from Paranaque formed in 2002 who originally started as a black metal band that changed through the years. 2020 is the year of their rebirth with current members Geraldine Fortuno/vocals, Rod Protacio/guitars, Jan Molina/guitars, Arnel Maurillo/bass, Moon Fortuno/drums working on new music. They’ve debuted a new track below. is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!