Ken Yokoyama release full preview for his upcoming covers album [Japan]

Ken Yokoyama release full preview for his upcoming covers album entitled Songs of the Living Dead [Japan]…that No Use for A Name cover… 🙁

Track list
1.I Fell For You, Fuck You(新曲)
2.My Shoes(V.A参加曲)
3.What Kind Of Love(V.A参加曲 / Originally Performed by SNUFF)
4.My Day(V.A参加曲)
5.Nervous(新録 / Originally Performed by GUNS N’WANKERS)
6.Don’t Want To Know If You Are Lonely(未発表曲 / Originally Performed by Hüsker Dü)
7.Swap The Flies Over Your Head(新曲)
8.If The Kids Are United(V.A参加曲 / Originally Performed by SHAM69)
9.You’re Not Welcome Anymore(V.A参加曲)
10.Walk(V.A参加曲 / Originally Performed by HUSKING BEE)
11.Sayonara Hotel(V.A参加曲 / Originally Preformed by TOKYO SKA PARADISE ORCHESTRA)
12.Going South(初音源化)
13.Brand New Cadillac(新録 / Originally Performed by VINCE TAYLOR)
14.Dead At Budokan(初音源化)
15.Hungry Like The Wolf(V.A参加曲 / Originally Preformed by DURAN DURAN)
16.Nothin’ But Sausage (初音源化 / LIVE DVD収録曲)
17.Living After Midnight(V.A参加曲 / Originally Performed By JUDAS PRIEST)
18.A Stupid Fool (V.A参加曲)
19.A Decade Lived (V.A参加曲)
20.Soulmate(新録 / Originally Performed by NO USE FOR A NAME) is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!