Goregrind band Crash Syndrom announce new EP on Obliteration Records [Japan]

Crash Syndrom announced new EP to be released through Obliteration Records! First physical version will be released as cassette tape, pre-orders are available directly from the label.

Track list:
01 Embalmers [Ambulatory Firemen Of Decay Version]
02 Poppy-seed Cake [Dead Infection Cover]
03 Process Of Decay II [Abdominal Cavities Liquefaction Version]
04 Glands [Tonsils Necklace Version]
05 In Solitude And Obedience [Thanatocosmetological Piece]
06 Livid And Musty And Poriferous [Natural Saponification Version]


UniteAsia.org is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!