DEMO ALERT: International Goregrind Band Agathaumas Drop 5 Track Demo

Check out this 5 track demo by Agathaumas featuring members from everywhere out on Ulcerated Flesh Records and
Aggressive Valley Tapes.

Band members include:

Joe (Archagathus, Meatus, Gourmet, Violent George, and more)
Adam (Mortify, Sick/Tired, Winter in Osaka, Disrotted, and more)
Yuying (Little Puppy Princess, Slant, and more) is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!