DEMO ALERT: Punk Rock Band Anl Scrm Return With New Track [Philippines]

Originally formed in the Philippines in 1994, ANL SCRM (read as Anal Scream) reformed in 2020 and have just released the first taste of new music with a new demo ‘Domino’.

“After Guitarist Noel Teves migrated to the US in 1995, the members went their separate ways and formed their own bands with Noel with Incapacitate, Isko Paradina on vocals with Spenglers, Memot Navarro on Drums with Space Cow and Edmond Cruz on Bass with Lotus pride. Future songs to be released are in the pipeline and also live performances to be streamed are in the works.” is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!