China based black metal duo Kosmogyr to release remix compilation

China based black metal duo Kosmogyr to release remix compilation.

Black metal duo Kosmogyr have teamed up with nine electronic music producers to deliver “Eviternally: The Remixes”. The compilation is a collection of remixes of songs from Kosmogyr’s debut album “Eviternity”, released earlier this year.
“Eviternally: The Remixes” will be released via Bandcamp on July 13th, 2018. The album is currently available for pre-order here:
The featured producers, spanning from South Korea and China across Europe to North America, each selected a Kosmogyr song and overhauled it to fit their own unique artistic vision. As befits the album’s diverse range of collaborators, the compilation passes through a multitude of genre influences along its journey, including dark ambient, jungle, witch house and experimental noise.
Below is a list of the artists represented on “Eviternally: The Remixes”.
1. Nahash – “Vision / Sui Generis / Refulgence (Nahash Ambient Mash-Up)”
2. Noise Arcade – “The Wane (Noise Arcade Remix)”
3. Equinox7 – “Quiescent (Equinox7 Remix)”
4. Dazed Marrow – “Eviternity (Dazed Marrow Remix)”
5. King Necro – “Frailty (King Necro Doom & Bass Remix)”
6. Swimful – “Iridescent (Swimful Remix)”
7. MIIIA – “Vision (MIIIA Breaks Remix)”
8. DJ Caution – “Vision (DJ Caution Remix)”
9. Grimbit – “Thalassic Lunacy (Grimbit Remix)” is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!