Singapore Melodic Death Metal Band Assault Announce Signing to Eastbreath Records

Singapore Melodic Death Metal Band Assault have announced their signing to Indonesian extreme metal label Eastbreath Records to release their sophomore album entitled ‘In Aevum Est IIustrata’.

The tracklist of the album is as follows :

1. Ingolstadt
2. Oration of Lies
3. MDCCLXXVI : Novus Ordo Seclorum
4. Age of Enlightenment
5. 1788 (featuring Andy Gillion)
6. Minerva
7. Signs of Providence
8. Orders of the Bavarian
9. The Awakening

The album is mixed and mastered by Jian Liang Wong of Aeonix Productions and VERTA Collective.

The album will be released later this year!

For now, go jam their old material below. is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!