Singapore death metal act Assault issue update on debut album The Fallen Reich


Singapore death metal band Assault have recently completed mixing and mastering its debut album The Fallen Reich. Mixing and mastering was done by Cedric Chew, Inversion Studio. The album will also feature guest appearance such as Freddy Lim from ChthoniC and Fufu from Nothnegal.

Tracklist for the album as follow :

1) Enslavement to Torture (Featuring Freddy Lim)
2) Genocidal Conspiracy
3) Spawn of Rage
4) Ghettos (Featuring Fufu)
5) The Fallen Reich
6) Final Solution

Until the band release an official track off the album check out one of the songs played live recently: is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!