PREMIERE: Stoked To Let Y’all Get In On This! Sawtorture Reveal First Track Off New Album

PREMIERE | Sawtorture
Negative Hardcore

Beyond stoked to be able to unleash this face melter of a track!

Four-piece Kuching based Negative Hardcore band, Sawtorture, have just released their latest single “Self Regulatory” off their upcoming full length Carry Your Own Crosses. The band features members of Search & Destroy, Bronco Buster, Dance On Your Grave, Escape The Plainview and Libretto. Sawtorture’s previous release, a four track EP, was our first taste of this band’s no holds barred approach to heavy pummelling Botch-Converge influenced music. That EP is now available for free.

The new 11 track album was self recorded, mixed and mastered with monster songs like Self Regulatory and Worthless Tomorrow. The album is available on CD format via mail order beginning 21 December 2019. The album is available via mail order for RM25 per copy + RM15 shipping (Malaysia Only) and RM35 (International Shipping).

To grab a copy of the physical release contact the band directly: [email protected] or +60168576720 (Karlos).

Full album stream coming soon! is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!