PREMIERE: First Post Of 2020! Premiere of New Track By Japanese Hardcore Band Otus!

Hardcore | Japan

It is our great honor to start 2020 off with a fucking banger.

Our dudes in Japanese hardcore band OTUS have released the first track off their upcoming debut full length Murk which will be out on January 22 on Daymare Recordings. The full track list is below:

01 Drop Back
02 Eroded Mind
03 Mind Restraint
04 Palace of Delusion
05 Integration
06 Truculence
07 Malignance
08 Remorse
09 Fear of Deprivation
10 Adherent
11 Breathe
12 Resignation
13 A War of Your Own
14 Watching Your Nightmare II

The band will be celebrating on January 18 with Blindside as guests:

We posted about the band’s artwork yesterday which you should read here:

And then don’t forget to order ALL the sick merch here:

Go blast this jam NOW.

Happy fucking new year! is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!