Old School Grindcore Band Extreme Hate Release New EP [Indonesia]

Indonesian grindcore band Extreme Hate have released a new EP entitled Where The Faith Left In The Darkness Greed. This EP is following the band’s full-length Fugitive as well as their discography 1998-2013 15 Years of Hatred released. The EP contains 7 tracks including cover songs from Mayhem via Maxima Music Pro on CD. The Band features members of Proletar, Aftersundown, Bvrtan, Wuruju.


UniteAsia.org is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!