Metalcore Band Crystal Lake Drop ‘Curse’ [Japan]

Japanese metalcore band Crystal Lake has released a music video for a brand new track entitled ‘Curse’. The track looks like it’s part of a 3 song release that the band is also promoting up on their site. The full tracklisting for it is:

1. Curse
2. Mephisto
3. Apollo Re:Coded

The 3 track release looks like it’s only being released in Japan under Cube Records. The band has also announced an update to their lineup:

“We’re very excited to announce that TJ has joined Crystal Lake as a guitarist. Furthermore, Gaku and Mitsuru, who have been long time touring members, are now full-time members of Crystal Lake.

The “CURSE TOUR 2021″ will be our first tour with this new line-up.”

Photo by Jesse Kojima is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!