Metal band from Singapore WITCHSEEKER release artwork for debut album

Metal band from Singapore WITCHSEEKER release artwork for debut album.

Witchseeker presents to you the details of our debut album, entitled WHEN THE CLOCK STRIKES.

Singapore’s heavy metal warriors Witchseeker have finally completed recording their debut album entitled WHEN THE CLOCK STRIKES, containing 11 brand new songs that will be released independently by the band on various physical and digital formats on 16 December 2017. TOTAL METAL!

The band has taken a different approach compared to what they have done from their previous releases. Leaning more to being straight and direct in the heavy metal genre. The new material will contain some of the heaviest, yet fast, yet slow, yet catchy tunes to date. What’s more, the album was recorded by the remaining 2 members of Witchseeker since the change in lineup, which consist of Brandon Tan on Guitars and Sheikh Spitfire on Bass, Drums and Lead Vocals.

Artwork done by the talented and amazing Mario Lopez

Track list:
1. Prelude
2. Speed Away
3. Angel of Sleeze
4. When the Clock Strikes
5. Dream Come True
6. The Sniper
7. Livin’ Without You
8. Sinner
9. Terror of the Night
10. Crusaders of Steel
11. Turn Up the Night

To celebrate the album release on 16th December, a headlined show will be announced soon. Stay tune for more. is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!