Melodic hardcore band A Thousand Punches release third album [Indonesia]

Melodic hardcore band A Thousand Punches officially released their 3rd album Delusional Reflections under the auspices of Armstrech Records.

“8 tracks that contain things that are always experienced by humans in life is presented emotionally. Delusional Reflections was recorded at Venom studio in South Jakarta with Hamzah Kusbiyanto as Sound Engineer, mixing and mastering. Some friends also fill the vocals in each song like Eddy (Feel The Burn /Histories), Bagoes (Final Attack), Hafidz (Disdain), Reza (Stride) and more. Artwork of the album is done by Anggareza Adhitya.

Formed since 2005, A Thousand Punches has released 3 studio albums
1. As They Felt The Fire (2007) by Trueside Records
2. This Distance Is Completely Shattered (2012) by Armstretch Records
3. Delusional Reflections (2018) by Armstrecth Records” is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!