Japanese Dark Hardcore Band Otus Release Trailer For Upcoming Full Length

Japanese dark hardcore band Otus are about to drop a mammoth new full length entitled Murk if the trailer below is anything to go by! Record hits shelves January 22 on Daymare Recordings. The full track listing is below.

Otus / Murk
Daymare Recordings
CD: DYMC-339 2,400yen+tax
Release date: 2020/1/22

01 Drop Back
02 Eroded Mind
03 Mind Restraint
04 Palace of Delusion
05 Integration
06 Truculence
07 Malignance
08 Remorse
09 Fear of Deprivation
10 Adherent
11 Breathe
12 Resignation
13 A War of Your Own
14 Watching Your Nightmare II

Can’t fucking wait to hear this thing!!!

UniteAsia.org is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!