Extreme Metal Band Horror of Pestilence Release Single and Full EP Preview [China]

Guangzhou based death metal band Horror of Pestilence are about to unleash their brand new EP ‘Illiterate Construction x Inaudible Deterioration’ and today have released a full EP stream as well as a full track. The EP will be out August 12th and here’s the tracklist:

2. 《Exiled Revenant》
3.《Iconic Morta》
4.《Void Nemesis》
5.《God given / Hell risen》

The band had this to say about the new track, “Presenting to you, “Iconic Mortal”, one song from our brand new EP “Illiterate Construction x Inaudible Deterioration”. This song was released in 2020 as a single, this version you’re hearing right now is our full-studio recording version with our new member.”


UniteAsia.org is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!