Experimental Band Boris Release Track From New Album [Japan]

This shit smokes…especially after that brooding, slow beginning…it takes off right after.

Check out Japanese band Boris on their debut track off new album entitled No. Full tracklisting is below.

03.Non Blood Lore
04.Temple of Hatred
05.鏡 -Zerkalo-
06.HxCxHxC -Parforation Line-
07.キキノウエ -Kiki no Ue-
09.Fundamental Error

Takeshi: Vocals, Guitar & Bass
Wata: Vocals, Guitar & Echo
Atsuo: Vocals, Percussion & Electronics

Full album drops July 3 and you can pre-order it HERE.


UniteAsia.org is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!