Dark Folk project DirtyCreed release second full length [China]

After nearly five years, the solo Dark Folk project founded by Jiangnan Zhang (Obscure Dream), Dirty Creed at Shandong, China is now releasing his second full-length album “Bleeding Isle”. In comparison to the simplistic approach on previous outputs, the new album sees a giant leap forward in terms of composition and recording. What remains unchanged is the melancholic and muffled inner self. The bleeding island in the grey ocean signifies the withering life and the ultimate despair in the darkness.

Available on digipak CD with a 12-page booklet in a limited edition of 200 copies only.

Tracklist :

1. Riverside
2. Race The Sun
3. Hysteria
4. Quantum
5. The Architect
6. Scarborough Fair
7. 92
8. Now I Know What We Saw Was Just Silence
9. A Black Reply
10. Toward The Failing Sun


Submitted by http://www.scholomance-webzine.com/

UniteAsia.org is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!